Silver Advice

Icon

Good As Gold

First Official Entry: Selfish Christmas Desires

Ok, I started my blog back in June, made one entry in November, and now it’s December.

Writing is work man.  I promise you, friend and random Internet visitors, that I will try to get better.  I promise.

Since it is that time of year, I will be checking out Cool Christmas Stuff available this year.  My inclinations and desires vary to a great degree.  I love music, sports, electronics and just about everything else that there is to purchase…I love.

So, what will it be this year and who should I buy for first:  myself or others?

Ah, thinking I am selfish for thinking of myself first?  Are you going to pretend that you do not do the same thing?  C’mon–don’t we all do that?  Chug does and I am admitting it now.  After I feed myself, I am better equipped and stronger to outfit others with better gifts.  No?  Twisted logic?  Ah, who cares?

Everybody, por favor, get off you high-horse.

The first thing that I am going after is hot lingerie.  Yes, I like to look good in the bedroom.  Got a problem with that?  You shouldn’t.  Sex is an integral part of my life and I love it!

Next up:  Books.  Ok, on this one, I will go with the herd and read Dan Brown’s the lost symbol.  Why not?  I loved the first two! 

And the third thing up will big time satisfy my needs.  It is voted as one of the Best Christmas Gifts of 2009 and I don’t think I can argue:  It is the Amazon Kindle.  I am going with the 9 inch version.  This thing will read just like a book.  I am psyched. 

So, lingerie, Dan Brown (Kindle version 🙂 ) and the Kindle itself. 

Now, I am good to go and can adequately provide for other people  🙂

Filed under: Silver Advice

Leave a comment

Date of Publications

December 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031